Wingstop Allergen Menu
Wingstop Allergen Menu 2023 – Here is Wingstop’s complete allergen-free menu for the UK. At Wingstop, there are a few selections that are allergen-free, but there are a few things to keep in mind.
They claim on their website that while all of their fried items are cooked in the same oil, it has been filtered to prevent illness.
Additionally, we’ve heard that some restaurants may utilise separate fryers for breaded foods; nevertheless, contact ahead to confirm if that is a deal-breaker for you.
Stick to the traditional, bone-in wings at Wingstop if you do decide to try their allergen-free wings because the other varieties are breaded and contain gluten.
Additionally, they claim that their Blue Cheese Dip and Hawaiian sauce are gluten-free, so avoid consuming those.
Note: The official website is the source of all information. On the official website, this menu is updated but is subject to change at any time.
NoteBlack = The item does NOT contain the allergen
Red = Item DOES CONTAIN the allergen
WINGS, BONELESS & TENDERS
|Wings||Celery, Cereals (Gluten), Crustaceans, Eggs, Fish, Lupin, Milk, Molluscs, Mustard, Tree Nuts, Peanuts, Sesame Seeds, Soya, Sulphur Dioxide|
|Boneless||Celery, Cereals (Gluten), Crustaceans, Eggs, Fish, Lupin, Milk, Molluscs, Mustard, Tree Nuts, Peanuts, Sesame Seeds, Soya, Sulphur Dioxide|
|Tenders||Celery, Cereals (Gluten), Crustaceans, Eggs, Fish, Lupin, Milk, Molluscs, Mustard, Tree Nuts, Peanuts, Sesame Seeds, Soya, Sulphur Dioxide|
|Big Flavour Burger|
|Tenders, Fries & Fruit Shoot|
|24 Pieces Wings
|24 Pieces Boneless
SAUCE, SEASONING & DIPS
|Spicy Korean Q|
|Blue Cheese Dip|
|Honey Mustard Dip|
|French Fry Seasoning|
|Lemon Pepper Seasoning|
|Sweet Potato Fries|
|Buffalo Ranch Fries|
|Sweet Milk Sauce|
|Lotus Biscoff Crumb|
For more information visit official website
FAQs – Wingstop Allergen Menu
Does Wingstop fry their fries in peanut oil?
Additionally, none of the items mentioned contain fish, nuts, eggs, or peanuts. Food at Wingstop is fried in soy oil. Since every fried dish is prepared in the same fryer, there may be cross-contamination with gluten.
Are Wingstop french fries gluten free?
WHEAT. Although we filter the oil to reduce cross-contamination from wheat, all of our fried meals are cooked in the same oil. Nevertheless, we don’t make the gluten-free claim for our products. In addition, wheat is a component of our baked buns, Hawaiian sauce, and blue cheese dip.
Does Wingstop use breading on their wings?
There is no breading on the “Jumbo Wings” that are the signature dish of Wingstop. For someone following a ketogenic diet, Wingstop’s boneless wings are not a good option because they are breaded.
Does Wingstop have vegan wings?
What is wingstop fry seasoning made of?
What is happening? Seasonings: To season the fries, you’ll need garlic powder, onion powder, chilli powder, paprika, salt, pepper, sugar, and brown sugar.
Are Wingstop fries vegan?
Seasoned Fries are normally vegan, and this is also true at Wingstop. However, Wingstop’s fries aren’t just salted. They have a “Fry Seasoning” that gives them a little additional flavor.
Do bone in wings have gluten?
Although chicken itself is gluten-free, chicken wings cooked in the traditional way pose a risk to anyone with celiac disease or a gluten sensitivity. Most of the chicken wings are deep-fried in a communal fryer.