Papa John’s Allergen Menu 2022

Papa John’s Allergen Menu 2022

Papa Johns is an American pizza restaurant chain known for its selection of delicious mouth-watering pizza. Founded in 1984, the chain has reached over 5,500 locations in 49 countries and territories.

The chain offers a tremendous amount of dairy-free and vegan options, gluten-free options, and a good selection of custom-order cheese-less pizza options, sides, and sauces to nosh on.

We have detailed them all below in our very complete, but quick Papa John’s Allergen Menu guide. 

Papa John’s Allergen Menu 2022

Our Papa John Allergen Menu report provides detailed information on the allergens and possible allergens in your favorite meals. And that will make it easier for you to navigate the menu while avoiding adverse allergic reactions.

Papa John's Allergen Menu 2022

Customers with allergies and sensitivities should exercise judgment when ordering. 

If you’ve any allergen concerns, do check out the official Papa Johns Allergen Menu with nutritional information –

Peanut Tree Nut Egg Milk Wheat Soy Fish Shellfish

Crust Options

Original Hand Tossed Dough G G G
Thin Crust    

Sauces

Pizza Sauce
BBQ Sauce
Spinach Alfredo Sauce  G  G

Cheeses

Mozzarella Cheese G
Parmesan/Romano Cheese G
Asiago/Fontina/Provolone Cheese G

Pizza Toppings

Pepperoni
Italian Sausage
Sausage
Beef
Canadian Bacon
Bacon
Grilled Chicken  G
Fresh Mushrooms
Pineapple
Onions
Green Peppers
Black Olives
Green Olives
Sliced Jalapenos
Banana Peppers
Anchovies  
Tomatoes G

Sides

Breadsticks G
Garlic Parmesan Breadsticks G G G
Cheesesticks G G G
Papa’s Chicken Poppers G G G
Roasted Wings G G
Honey Chipotle Wings G G
Buffalo Wings G G
BBQ Wings G G

Extras

Garlic Dipping Sauce  G
Pizza Dipping Sauce
Cheese Dipping Sauce G G  G
Ranch Dipping Sauce G G
Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce G
Blue Cheese Dipping Sauce G  G
BBQ Dipping Sauce
Buffalo Dipping Sauce
Crushed Red Pepper Packet
Parmesan Cheese Packet  
Special Seasoning Packet G  G

Desserts

Cinnapie G G G
Applepie G G G
Sweetsticks G G G
Chocolate Chip Cookie * *  G G G G
You Can Also Check:   Denny’s Allergen Menu 2022

The product may be manufactured in a facility that uses peanuts and tree nuts.

The allergen information provided is based on Papa John’s standard product formulations and is for U.S. locations only.

Product formulations, recipe changes, ingredient substitutions, and/or suppliers may change.

For any additional allergen questions, call 888-404-7537 and select option 2.

Allergen Information Pizzas

Vegetarian Vegans Ingredients Allergen – Contains Allergen – May Contain

Pizza

American Hot No No Pepperoni and jalapeno peppers Gluten, Wheat, Sulphites, Milk Soya
All the Meats No No Ham, pepperoni, sausage, bacon, spicy beef Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard Soya
Cheese and Tomato Pizza Yes No Cheese and tomato Gluten, Wheat, Milk Soya
Chicken BBQ No No Chargrilled chicken, barbeque sauce, bacon, onions Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard Soya, Egg, Celery, Sulphites
Chicken Club No No chargrilled chicken, bacon, fresh tomatoes, onions Gluten, Wheat, Milk Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphites
Double Layered Premium Pepperoni No No Pepperoni, deli pepperoni and Italian style seasoning Gluten, Wheat, Milk Soya
Double Pepperoni No No Double pepperoni, extra cheese Gluten, Wheat, Milk Soya
Garden Party Yes No Red onions, green peppers, fresh tomatoes, sweetcorn, baby Portobello mushrooms Gluten, Wheat, Milk Soya, Celery
Hot Pepper Passion Yes No Red peppers, green chilli peppers, jalapeno peppers, onions, green peppers Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Sulphites Soya, Celery
Mexican No No Jalapeno peppers, red peppers, spicy beef, onions, chilli powder Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Sulphites Soya, Celery
Papa John’s Favourite No No Italian style six-cheese blend, Pepperoni, Sausage, Italian style seasoning Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard Soya
Piri Piri Chicken No No Roquito® chilli pepper sauce, double piri-piri chicken, double red peppers, baby Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Sulphites Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard
Portobello mushrooms
Premium Hawaiian No No Fresh pineapple, pulled ham hock Gluten, Wheat, Milk Soya
Spicy Italian No No Double Italian style sausage, pepperoni and crushed chillies Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard Soya
Spicy Pulled Pork No No BBQ Sauce base, pulled pork, chilli cheese, crushed chillies Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard Soya, Egg
Tandoori Spice No No Phal Sauce, Double Tandoori Chicken, Green Peppers, Red Onion, Tomatoes, Mint Gluten, Wheat, Milk Soya, Celery

Raita

The Greek Yes No Feta cheese, red onion, fresh tomatoes, black olives, sliced pepperoncini, oregano Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Sulphites Soya, Celery

sprinkle

The Works No No Pepperoni, Italian style sausage, ham, baby Portobello mushrooms, green peppers, Gluten, Wheat, Milk, Mustard Soya, Celery
onions, black olives
You Can Also Check:   Carl’s Jr. Allergen Menu 2022

Allergen Information Sides & Desserts

Vegetarian Vegans   Allergen – Contains Allergen – May Contain

Sides

Bacon cheese sticks No No Gluten, Wheat, Milk Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphites
BBQ Chicken Wings No No Gluten, Wheat, Celery, Mustard Soya, Egg
Chicken Poppers No No Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Celery, Milk
Chicken Wings No No Gluten, Wheat, Celery Egg
Hot Buffalo Wings No No Gluten, Wheat, Celery Soya, Egg, Mustard, Sulphites, Milk
Garlic Bread Sticks Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Milk Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphites
Garlic cheese sticks Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Milk Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphites
Jalapeno Bites Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Mustard, Milk Egg, Celery, Sulphites
Garlic Knots Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Milk
Potato Wedges Yes Yes

Dips

Barbeque Sauce Dip Pot Yes No Mustard Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Celery, Sulphur, Milk
Hot Buffalo Sauce Dip Pot Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphur, Milk
Garlic & Herb Sauce Dip Pot Yes No Egg, Celery Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Celery, Sulphur, Milk
Honey and Mustard Dip Pot Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Mustard Soya, Egg, Celery, Sulphur, Milk
Mint Raita Sauce Dip Pot Yes No Milk Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphur
Sour cream and chive Dip Pot Yes No Egg, Mustard, Milk Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Celery, Sulphur
Special Garlic Dip Pot Yes No Soya Gluten, Wheat, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphur, Milk
Sweet chilli Dip Pot Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Celery, Mustard, Sulphur, Milk

Desserts

Ben and Jerrys – Chocolate Fudge Brownie Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Egg, Milk Peanuts, Nuts
Ben and Jerrys – Phish Food Yes No Soya, Egg, Milk Peanuts, Nuts
Ben and Jerrys – Peanut Butter Yes No Soya, Egg, Nuts, Milk Gluten
Ben and Jerrys – Cookie Dough Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Milk Peanuts, Nuts
Choc Chip Cookie Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg Peanuts, Nuts, Milk
Chocolate Lava Cake Yes No Wheat, Soya, Egg Gluten, Peanuts, Nuts, Sulphites, Milk
SNOG Frozen Yogurt No No Milk
NEW Cinnamon Knots Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Soya Egg, Milk
NEW Double Chocolate Brownie Yes No Gluten, Wheat, Soya, Egg, Milk
NEW Lily O’Brien Orange Chocolate Mousse Yes No Soya, Milk Gluten, Wheat
NEW Lily O’Brien Passion Fruit Posset Yes No Soya, Egg, Milk Wheat, Nuts
You Can Also Check:   Wendys Allergen Menu 2022

Allergen information was current at the time of publication but may change without notice when product formulations, ingredients or suppliers change.

Papa Johns Customer Service

Corporate Office Address:
Papa John’s International, Inc.
P.O. Box 99900 2002 Papa John’s Blvd
Louisville, Kentucky 40269-0900
United States

Toll-Free Number:
(877) 547-7272

Customer Service:
(866) 528-4438

Large Order Inquiries
(540) 377-4090
(877) 850-1977

Surveys to win rewards

 Final Words

That was all about the Papa Johns Allergen Menu with full allergen information on the latest menu.

Hope you get enough information on Papa John’s Allergen Menu.

If you have any type of query then you can post a comment in the below comment box.

Papa Johns Allergen Menu FAQs

Does Papa John’s cookie pizza have peanuts?

There are no peanuts, peanut oils or tree nuts in our pizza crusts, pizza sauce, pizza cheese or core pizza toppings. Soybean oil is used in all of our dough formulas.

Does Papa John’s pizza crust have eggs?

Papa John’s original hand-tossed dough is tasty, plant-based and contains no animal products. Nope, not even honey. Note: Papa John’s other crust options contain milk and/or egg products.

Do Papa John’s breadsticks have dairy?

Both the garlic parmesan breadsticks and garlic knots contain milk and/or cheese.

Is Papa John’s gluten-free really gluten-free?

Although the dough is gluten-free (it’s made of quinoa, sorghum, teff, and amaranth), the chain “doesn’t recommend” the pizza for those who have celiac disease or are gluten intolerant.