Subway Dairy-Free Menu Guide with Additional Allergen Notes

ADVERTISEMENTS

Subway Dairy Free Guide

Subway realizes the diverse dietary needs of its customers. To meet the demand for dairy-free options, Subway has introduced an especially menu that caters to individuals seeking dairy-free alternatives. The Subway Dairy Free Menu offers a wide range of delicious sandwiches, salads and toppings, all free from dairy products.

With careful attention to ingredients, Subway has crafted dairy-free options that maintain their signature flavors and quality. Whether you follow a dairy-free diet due to lactose intolerance or dietary restrictions, Subway dairy free options ensure that you can enjoy a flavorful meal without compromising dietary needs.

From plant-based protein options to an array of dairy-free condiments and dressings, Subway dairy free menu ensures a satisfying experience for every customer. Explore the Subway Dairy-Free Menu and discover a world of tasty, dairy-free possibilities.

Subway Dairy-Free Menu

Subway Dairy-Free Menu Options

Subway offers a variety of dairy free ingredients. However, they also offer so many products that contain dairy including some breads, cheese and sauces. See what you can enjoy on Subway Dairy-Free Menu –

Breads

  • Italian (White)
  • 9-Grain Wheat
  • Roasted Garlic
  • Hearty Italian
  • Sourdough

Meats

  • Turkey Breast
  • Rotisserie-Style Chicken
  • Oven Roasted Chicken
  • Roast Beef
  • Tuna
  • Cold Cut Combo
  • Subway Club
  • Meatball Marinara

**All veggies and most condiments are dairy-free.

Condiments

  • Yellow Mustard
  • Mustard Seed Spread
  • Deli Brown Mustard
  • Subway Vinaigrette
  • Olive Oil Blend
  • Sweet Onion Sauce
  • Raspberry Vinaigrette
  • Buffalo Sauce
  • Vinegar (not the vinaigrette)
  • BBQ Sauce

Please note: please ask the restaurant staff about your dairy allergy or intolerance so that they carefully prepare your food.

Vegan Menu Options at Subway

Subway Dairy-Free Options

Subway also offers a number of vegan options on its menu for people following a vegan diet. See below what’s vegan at Subway –

Breads

  • Italian (White)
  • Hearty Italian
  • 9-Grain Wheat
  • Sourdough
  • Roasted Garlic

Veggies

All the vegetables at Subway are generally vegan.

Sauces/Condiments

  • Yellow Mustard
  • Deli Brown Mustard
  • Vinegar
  • Oil
  • Sweet Onion Sauce
  • Subway Vinaigrette

Some locations do offer “Veggie Patty” or “Beyond Meat” meatball marinara as a vegan protein option. so check your local subway, if you would like to enjoy it.

Salads

Make any salad vegan by choosing a vegan dressing.

Sides

Some locations offer apple slices or other fruit as a side.

Since all the item list is vegan, cross-contamination could occur due to the general cooking area. ask the staff to take precautions while preparing your food.

Tips to Eat Dairy-Free at Subway

It’s quite challenging to follow dairy-free diet. Here’s some note for you to follow while eating dairy-free at Subway –

Check Ingredients List: Subway lists ingredients and allergens details in restaurants as well as on its website. make sure to see the lists before ordering your food.

Communicate with staff:  Inform the Subway staff know that you are avoiding dairy so that they can prepare your food accordingly.

Choose Dairy Free Bread: typically, some Subway breads like Italian (White), 9-Grain Wheat, Roasted Garlic, Hearty Italian, and Sourdough are dairy-free.

Avoid Cheese & Certain Sauces: Avoid adding cheese to the sandwich. Some Subway sauces contain dairy so stick to dairy-free options.

ADVERTISEMENTS

Consider Cross-Contamination: Subway prepares all food on a common cooking area with some shared utensils which may lead to cross-contamination. inform the staff about your severely allergic to dairy so that they follow dairy-free preparation.

Stay Updated: Subway keeps introducing new products and also changes its recipes from time to time. so be sure to check Subway’s website to stay updated about Subway dairy-free options.

Subway Customer Service & Contact details

If you have any specific queries or questions regarding Subway Menu, use the following contact details of Subway –

Email[email protected]

Phone: 1-888-445-9239

Mail:
Value Pay Services LLC
9200 S. Dadeland Blvd. Suite 705 Miami,
Florida 33156

Social Media Handles

More Articles to Check

Conclusion

Subway Dairy Free Menu offers a wide range of delicious sandwiches, salads and toppings, all free from dairy products. From plant-based protein options to an array of dairy-free condiments and dressings, Subway dairy free menu ensures a satisfying experience for every customer.

Whether you crave a plant-based protein option or exploring the wide range of dairy-free condiments and dressings, Subway Dairy Free Menu guarantees a fulfilling and appetizing experience for every customer. 

FAQs

Do Subway buns have dairy?

No, Subway buns are still dairy-free!

Is Subway sweet onion Teriyaki sauce vegan?

Yes, the sweet onion sauce is vegan.

Is Subway gluten free bread vegan?

Subway gluten free bread contains egg so it isn’t vegan.

Does Subway veggie patty have dairy?

According to Subway’s allergen guide, the veggie patty is free from meat, dairy, and other animal products.

What salad dressing is vegan at Subway?

Yellow mustard, mustard seed spread, deli brown mustard, oil and vinegar.

Does Subway have vegan bread?

Yes, Subway’s Artisan Italian (white) is vegan option at Subway.

Is Subway veggie patty vegan now?

Subway’s Veggie Patty has been vegan since November 2021.

Does Subway have vegan cheese?

there’s no vegan meat or cheese on the Subway menu.

Which Subway cookie is vegan?

Oatmeal Raisin and Chocolate Chip cookies-both are made without any dairy ingredients, making them a great choice for those who are looking for a dairy-free dessert.

ADVERTISEMENTS

Similar Posts

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments